A Solution to Constantly Feeling Hurt: Self-Nourishment and Self-Care

in #relationships6 years ago

It is so easy to justify and blame others for the hurt we feel when relationships don't unfold the way we had hoped, planned or expected them to. Could it be that we are contributing to the creation of the 'hurt' that is experienced in these moments by not investing the time into developing our own self-care and self-nourishment, but instead looking for it from others? In this video I discuss how I discovered the consequences of not living these words for myself, and open up some ways in which I have started to now develop them in my life.

Sort:  

Relationship is the feel of heart..when its break than its make a pain....keep it up dear..

Thnxxxx a lot dear always with us my dear...

well said.
and looking good in the footage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94