Self Guidance Before , Between, or after a relationship

in #relationships6 years ago (edited)

Being single should be a mindset of I'm able to be on my own and give myself the attention I need to grow, Instead of a mindset of I need someone to complete me in order for me to grow . See by you building yourself up makes you that more confident to be open to a relationship with more understanding, because you know who you are, you have qualities to benefit from. And it makes things much more clear being more prepared learning from your past relationships. Best advice is to always pause between relationships to get some you time. It's not about being lonley, its about finding you and setting better standards so you will no longer be lonley again.

Sort:  

@juejustice, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38