You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Husbands, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #relationships6 years ago
After marriage, there is nothing more I believe in this world than you. Friends, friends, leaders, brothers, colleagues, and all my belief figure is on you. So great is your meaning in my life, so understand me as I think you are.

Unfortunately, it is true that the mother is the first madrasah for the children. But the tittle "mother" attached to us is also a new thing. We do not necessarily form a reliable mother, we need guidance and cooperation in order to really become the best madrasas for our children.

We do not escape the mistakes, especially if we sometimes overreact to a problem. We are entrusted with more sensitive feelings, therefore treat us gently. Let us know through a slow rebuke, not with a harsh warning. We really need this understanding.

I really understand you are trying hard to earn a living for the life of our little family, I understand you are very tired. But really I am the same, although the behavior of our child's witty is entertainment, but handling them is not a small job. Let's hold your hands tighter and encourage each other.

Most of us have limited interaction at home, if we talk a lot, we are just worried about going overboard. Therefore we better keep silent and make you the most comfortable story companion. We just want to be heard, that's the nature of us who prefer to talk.

We know the limitations of most men is to express their feelings. But if you do it a little more, I know you can. And this will change my daily life, you know! I'll smile all day long knowing someone loves me sincerely.

Your busy life outside to earn a living I understand as a great tiredness. But you must know, your little heaven called "home" also needs you busy too. Together the time together is invaluable.

All the complexities of women's tasks make women glorious in the eyes of God, therefore women are equipped with tremendous fitrah. May more and more husbands understand how important they are to their wives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42