You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've never had casual sex and I want to open my marriage

in #relationships8 years ago

Sounds like you want a divorce. You don't know where your journey is going to end up and if a child enters the picture their life could become very - complicated. The few examples of open marriages involving bisexual women I'm aware of all ended with a child and a big mess. Not to say you couldn't be the first such adventure I've heard of that ended well. No one knows what's right for you but you.

Sort:  

The impact on my children is a major consideration.

On the other hand teaching children to be true to themselves and to be happy is an important lesson too.

I have polyamorous friends and their kids are pretty amazing, self-assured, compassionate individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60