Don't forget to tell your woman that you love her today. Especially if she's prettier than you.

in #relationships7 years ago

This is my lovely wifeyo. She's such a talented beauty!
DSC02737.JPG

We are thinking about doing a travel blog here soon. We are fortunate to be able to travel a lot because we both are Artist's. She is a yoga teacher, a model, my muse, a painter and sometimes a lot of headache... But she's worth it. Because when she's good. She's really good! Relationships can be tricky from time to time but the more obsticles and downfalls you get through. The stronger the connection becomes. We met in Bali last year and we love each other deeply.

DSC02608.JPG

One day I think im gonna ask her something stupid. Something like marry me probably. I'm a bit of a hardnocked romatic I guess. I love relationships. When they are good that is. Wich can be hard to find! But if you truly love someone dont get scared or give up when shit starts to rain. Work it through and the connection will be even better. Real love usally comes last. First there is the crazy love, then there is a bit of a downfall where most relationships fail. But if you manage to pass all the layers with your partner real love starts to grow. The one that carries on for a long long time. Sometimes even a lifetime. Scary thought huh... At least if you think about how easy it is to just swipe right and jump another "train" theese days.

I have decided to stay on this wagon. It's a decision I have made. It doesnt always come easy because relationships are hard when there is so much distraction everywhere and all the time. If it feels good then don't give up. Give in and let yourself go. Open your heart and give it a serious try. Or just do. That works too! :)

38A7BB0B-A3C3-4C40-81A7-C4B6D08E1174.png

Much love to you all!

Sort:  

I love you sooooo much my wonderful hubby <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37