You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've never had casual sex and I want to open my marriage

in #relationships8 years ago

Unless you and your husband are willing to lose each other, don't do it. The sexual siren is loud and persistent. You will be wanting more. More sex. More experiences. More variety. It is a hard mountain to climb and it takes a long time to reach the summit. If jealousy could be an issue, it won't work. You have to be able to talk to your husband about each open experience. Don't do anything without him knowing about it first. If you can do that, go enjoy yourself. Just be ready once you open that door. You may not like what is on the other side. Good luck.

Sort:  

I appreciate this! I would never do anything without total clarity. I don't know that I could go forward. It's just a matter of wanting to. I really love what I have. I never want to mess that up.

Very impressed with your honesty ! ... personally i believe it is always a part of life to fantasize, but to actualize can be disastrous, as you mentioned. Most certainly a can of worms .... Some can deal with the emotional stress, some (most imho) can't ... this IS a marriage were talking about, not a disposable bf/gf situation ...

Thank you. My marriage is most important to me. Anything after that is gravy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54