the relationships in my life

there was a girl in my life to whom i loved a lot .i tell you when i met her the first time i saw her in my school sorry i can't tell you the school name but the moment i saw her it was the best time of my life.actually i saw her the first time in my farewell.she was looking ravishing and beautiful and well dressed.well she is very adorable cute and beautiful.i like her very much.i wish i could be her boyfriend .well i am not her boyfriend its a one sided love story.there is a lot of suspense in this story too. well true love doesn't exist its a very heart breaking truth.people want true love but they dont know the meaning of love.now i want to write in this article about my 1st relationship it was in 10 th class when my best friend got break up with his gf and his gf proposed me so that day was so surprising day in my life.after that she became my gf nd i was so happy with her decision. then when our relationship moved on gifts got exchanged in our relationship we kissed each other .but one day my some of classmates abused my gf and it was very disappointing for me i abused those of my classmates i loved my 1st girlfriend very much then i told her bestfriend that i want to break up with her. i was feeling very much guilty for what i did i loved her i just wanted to hug her in my arms.then came chapter 2 when i changed my school in 11th class in delhi nd i met a beautiful girl there she was very pretty her face i cant forget throughout my lifetime.but she has always seen me always as her big brother.so thats the sad part for me that she is now comitted with somebody else.she has boyfriend and she is enjoying her life with him.so its ok girls come and go its ok life goes on .then i chased her inside her college and she was again looking very pretty . i was mesmerized. well she is my true love i cant live without her .i want to marry her.well i am very passionate about her. i miss her i breathe for her i live for her i survive for her i think of her day and night.i wish i could bring her back in my life.but new chapter will begin soon with a new girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44