Steemit is missing a sex therapist or agony aunt!

I've got to be honest, I'm surprised to see that Steemit seems to be missing a sex therapist and agony aunt to help discuss relationship statuses. We have no shortage of motivational bloggers/vlogging dtubers, no end of women taking their clothes off for a bit of SBD and no end of crypto experts and photographer's - therefore I am opening it up to the Steemit community. You have to look for a niche on this platform: offer something different, find something that nobody else is doing because a lot of subjects are saturated. It is a lot harder to get your content noticed when it is hidden amongst a sea of spam or similar content. If you post in tags that have medium usage you stand a better chance of being noticed, upvoted and finding followers. I have only been here since January and by no means a Steemit expert, but I am just putting it out there for general consumption and commenting on my observations. Ladies are good at this sort of thing, so I'm sure there will be someone out there who can capitalise on this information because the way I see it, the divide and differences between women and men and what each gender wants seems to be growing. We have to get back to talking and sensible dialogue, putting our relationships and human interactions at the forefront of what we do before the likes of radical feminism, Men Going Their Own Way (MGTOW) and the technological age (AI sexbots, smartphones etc) cuts off debate, dialogue and widens our divides to irreversible levels. Let's see y'all relationship gurus'. 😁

Sort:  

It's definitely a great idea and I'm all for healthy no nonsense dialogue between males and females. I did start a coaching course to do with relationships and I got some useful insights plus we did some stuff in counselling training years ago, but considering my own relationship experiences I wouldn't necessarily put myself forward as some sort of expert. It is definitely a great niche on here (and on other social media) that needs filled.

There is a vacancy if you fancy a go at relationship blogging @hghartoflife ☺.Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70