You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From Being a Judgmental Mofo to Compassionate

We suffer greatly, all of us. We're all very wounded. When you heal and you start to see yourself, you start to understand that most of your behavior is a reaction to wounds

It makes me so happy when I see more people talking about this kind of approach! Healing is a lifelong process but for me, when I see stuff like this it confirms to me that I'm on the right path :) I think the healing is coming and the more we share our struggles, aggravations - not to bitch and complain but to honestly help others to not feel so alone in theirs - the closer we get to a community of compassionate humans.
What a great post - I'm sorry I missed it originally but so glad you one the Deadpost so I got to see it. Upvoting a newer post ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. :)

Happy healing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46