SAPIOSEXUAL ~ The New Relationship Trend Among Singles #RelationshipGoals Episode #1

Hello Steemians,

It's another Saturday and a great weekend, wishing y'all the best out of it.

Relationship goals is my singles mingle weekend gist which talks about trends on relationships and promises to be fun, interactive and educating. This happens to be the first episode and the topic for today is on sapiosexuality.

IMG_20180428_162456.jpg

Sapiosexual, the act of being sexually attracted to the intelligence in people, this is a form of relationship that single writers has enjoy over a decade and this is attributed to the fact that singles who are naturally sapiosexuals loves mingling with intelligent and creative writers. Most singles would love to identify with intelligent people and creative minded fellow but today, the story has changed and the centre of attraction shifted to photographers.

Photograph today has become a lucrative business owing to the fact that a lot of creativity has been lunched into the profession. Photographers now have lucrative attention of sapiosexual opposite sex due to the digitality and advancements of celebraties popping up as each day goes by. Today, every beautiful girl would want to be an actress, singer, or model, enlarging the world of celebrities and photography is key center of attraction.

IMG_20180428_165303.jpg

Sapiosexuals worship and adore intelligence and creativity and this has been enhanced in the world of photography. Today, a lot of singles has ventured into it, choosing diverse directions of focus into celebrities photoshoot, modeling photoshoot, pre-wedding photoshoot, naked photoshoot and many others. Funny enough, majority of flirting single male photographers hardly makes profit nor get rich as they sometimes gets deceived allowing pleasure to take over their business as most opposite sex would want to offer payment in kind and not cash after naked photographies.

Sometimes, Sapiosexuals hardly build strong relationships since its a flair that goes for intelligence and creativity and you will always find in many opposite sex in a twinkle of an eye. Building relationships based on lustful desires can be dustrctive because it hardly lasts due to the fact that Sapiosexuality deals with so much flirting around.

c97fcb6d918f9b47a647a5698556d46a.jpg

All what a Sapiosexual needs from an opposite sex is to feed his or her mind with intelligence, a

Seduce my mind and you can have my body

Here something a female Sapiosexual wrote:

I am Chandelia, 21years of age and beautiful and am at the peak of my flexing stage of life. A lot fresh guys keep hunting and hanging around my neck, lusting to have piece of me on a player of gold with little pennies that's not what i want for myself. I derive sexual arousement when i see intelligent people.

Reading has always been part of my hobby and it tickles my fancy to see good writers with a lot of creativity and mindset, it seduces me and always want to make me offer my body to have them mingle with me. While other pretty girls trip for money and wealth, mine goes the other way round.

At a point I was beginning to think that i was abnormal but not when i came across others of my kind and my orientation changed back to normal. I have been told that am a Sapiosexual, not by my making but nature which makes me to sexually desire people with high intelligence and creativity. Today, i have passion for modelling and nude photography which has the largest selling market in the world celebrities.

My nude photographers is neither rich nor has what it takes to keep a girl of my class but the level of creativity he pisses is one so rare to behold and that got me sleeping in his bed.
I offer him payment for his services in kind and he gives me the very best shoots that is currently growing the fan based of my social media blogs. I am a Sapiosexual, and am proud cos it had paved a lot of way for me to make me reach my goal without having so much finance to invest for what i want to become.

Chandra, as much as i know, has not had best of relationship but i really don't know what people out there would want to advice, based on her story. She actually need best of tips to help her get into a working relationship and i guess that the audience, readers and participants of relationship goals would have something for Chandelia, that will enable her get into the right track for a good relationship.

This is episode one of relationship goals, please do feel free to offer participate with comments and contributions in the comments section of this post.

#RelationshipGoals Episode #1 #Sapiosexual

Please do resteem this post for more visibily,
Upvote to support this single mingle project #RelationshipGoal
Comment to participate and socialize let's hear your opinions
Follow me @austinebizzy for updates of other episodes

DQmXfbdAhnRE5Zu6MEWMGDugSjd7e713DpF54Fn3biiwzCX.png
See Ya Soon,
Yours Truly,
@austinebizzy.

unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

That was a lot to take in especially Chandra's story - eye opening tho. I'm sapiosexual myself- much attracted to ladies with beautiful brains. I used to think that was weird, however thanks to this article I know I am not alone. Great content. Keep steeming

Thanks for being part of relationship goals, you are not alone in the journey of Sapiosexualism, a lot of others are. Thanks for sharing your experience, join us next Saturday for another interesting episode of relationship goals, i appreciate your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53