Limit between smartness and stupidity,told from a stupid

in #relationship7 years ago

What I hate most is when you really like a person,but that person likes somebody else.

So,you have to keep quiet,shut down your feelings button,and turn them on only when the moment is right.

Not just that,anyway,because you may slip into the turning on button from time to time if your loved one does something that provoques your inner touch.

It's the case of an ex girlfriend of mine,way before she became one. I was 18,she was 24,and well,she totally looked innocent in everything she did, I mean even stuff where the same sentence spoken from a kid and from an adult has different meanings.

Anyway,even her gestures were kind of putting me off guard, like the constant check of her breast while we were under the sun or when we were at her house and I was always like,at least mentally screaming,stop that it's such a turn on what you are doing!

Maybe you don't understand the weight of the situation,what would you do if the girl you like starts checking her body parts in front of you? And even commenting it after the question: what are you doing? The most hilarious answer is been,nothing,there is some fur here, I was like mkay, but inside I was totally thinking,take it off I wanna check myself.

Maybe I'm just a pervy male,or she was too strange? I'll never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80