6yrs and still she keeps me around. She loves my big stack!!

in #relationship6 years ago

So today me and Mrs @welshstacker celebrate 6yrs together and for the majority of it, it's been plain sailing and incredibly easy going. The trick to a long and happy relationship is to just do what ever she says.

IMG_20180418_195140.jpg

So I thought I'd treat her to a nice meal and spend some quality time without the offspring. Now although there doesn't look to be much yo her, she can pack a 10oz steak, a plate full of chips and a bottle of wine away with the best of them.

IMG_20180418_181703.jpg

And then she goes and acts all shy after destroying that slab of beef (no pun intended)

IMG_20180418_182844_1.jpg

Food was lovely but the both of us were stuffed, so rather than forcing dessert down us, we headed home to let the food settle before I made us homemade ice cream and retiring to the decking to enjoy the last of the days sun

IMG_20180418_195010.jpg

Well here is to the next 6yrs and many more.... As long as I remember to do as I'm told, I'm sure it will be fine.

Sort:  

Congrats you two! Here's to many more.

Happy Anniversary! The first picture is a framer for sure. ☺️

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

She’s definitely punching.

Congrats bro!!!

You're a lucky guy!

Loading...

Super happy for you my friend!! Congrats on 6 years and here is to many many many more!!! Thanks for sharing your joy with us!!

Happy wife, happy life.

Sounds like you guys are both in a good place. Congrats!

Maybe cause you get her the SILVER Pandorra charms and because your a new found Picasso designing this years steemsilverround... Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95