My Story with Partiko

in #relationship6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/viverridae-my-story-with-partiko1qblkghq-1534872737072.png

I've been contemplating to download Partiko before. But what makes me changed my mind?

It was all because of my fellow steemian friends. First time I saw Partiko when @zamifara posted a picture using this app (we all know that if we make a post or comment using Partiko, it will tell 😬).

It did not bother me that much until I frequently saw her post posted using Partiko. So, I did what I do best. Investigate. I asked her about Partiko and what makes it different compared to the others 🤐)?

Let's just say she did not give me what I want to hear (sorry @zamifara 😝).

Not until recently. I noticed most of the newbies on Steemit starts using Partiko. I thought I must be missing something. That is when I started to find out about Partiko myself. (I know, silly me). It turns out that I like using this app. Okay, it's not like love at first sight. It's more like we both slowly develop our feelings together, kinda. Ya, there's a glitch at first (for example like it crash when I'm busy reading people's posts) but it's all good. I told myself, my relationship with Partiko is moving too fast. Which is fine with me.

Still, I did not utilize Partiko as much as I should. I don't know maybe because I'm more comfortable using a web browser instead an app. Which is why I decided to write a story of myself with Partiko using Partiko app 😉.

What I like about Partiko?

  1. The voting slider.
    I find it sexy cos for me who are below the 500sp marks (long way to gooo), it give's me the sexiness to upvote other posts.

  2. 'Posted using Partiko iOS'.
    This may sound strange but I love seeing that! It makes the comment looks longer. Hihi.

  3. Earning points.
    Partiko is very smart actually. It encourages you to use Partiko which you can earn coins by upvoting, make a post, make comments and check-in every day! Now, that is pretty cool.

Because of that, I would like to say thank you to @zamifara (even though I've failed you at the very beginning) for taking your time to explain about Partiko to me. And of course to Partiko, thank for this awesome, creative app.

What I Wish for Partiko?

  1. View before publish.
    Probably I am insecure about my post and I would love to view it just to make sure everything is in place before I can go and hit the publish button.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I too love using Partiko with all the notifications,accumulation of points etc. It's very friendly to use and I love the interface! It looks very clean and in order :)

Want to ask, is it me or everybody, that we can only upload one photo in partiko, @viverridae?

That is what I'm trying to figure it out too, @happycrazycon. I can only insert one photo and it's either on top or below. But the rest like @zamifara or @bbyoyady can insert more than one photo. Perhaps they can enlighten us about this issue? Hihi

Me too can only post one picture. The rest edit in steemit.heheheheh..
Thanks for mentioning @viverridae.hahahha...

Ah, okay. That’s explain 😁

Heheheh...ok

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66