Money💰 / RelationshipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #relationship7 years ago

Money/Relationships.

I can never date or marry a broke guy.

Some girls will never date a man who is not financially loaded, and some of our brothers have accepted these idea of relationship based on fiscal sureness.

Girl wey say she no go date broke guy, how much she get?

I listened to a young man of about 25 who had been caught in crime last week as he confessed to the media on his reasons for going into crime.

The dear compatriot said. "My girlfriend leave me follow alFB_IMG_1514276385381.jpgaji because I no dey give am girlfriend allowance and she no dey look good like her other friends. After she leave me, if I talk to any other girl them no dey take me serious because I no get car or money. So I come go meet my friend wey link me up to em human body parts business".

Idiosyncracy!!!

Men!
If a girl can't be with you because you are not made yet, then she doesn't deserve you in the first place.

As far as I'm concerned, a man would always love and "Respect" the woman who sees him through his days of Nonetheless. Even though undoubtedly, there are some ingrates who forget. but that is not the subject matter.

I think it would be most honourable, if a woman can contribute to her mans life. Mentally, psychologically, spiritually, and career wise. Maybe financially too if possible, but of course with care. Being that some men can be funny.

My point is: money should not be the reason why a lady should get involved with a man. Because from my school of thought, a woman can help make her man.

For goodness sake, if an already made man comes, fine.
But if a raw one with a promising future comes and you like him, please take on the honour of adding to his self cooking project. Meanwhile, you get to cook him to your taste.

As a matter of fact, every made man is taken.
So go and cook your own. 😁

Sort:  

Congratulations @tseay! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tseay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54