Sort:  

Tip 3 was all about grooming and looking good. You claimed none of these tips work... And not everyone brushes their teeth every day, or keeps up their appearance in general.

man are you kidding me. its taken for granted that you need take care of yourself, EVERYDAY. what are you talking about? what are you implying? that you brush your teeth only because you want to get laid? well, you do you. what can i say.

@thebluepanda:
I wasn't talking about me. There are a lot of guys out there who don't pay much attention to hygiene though, and many more who dress for comfort rather than looks.

And what about the first tip? Not hitting on coworkers seems like solid advice to me...yet you said all these tips are bad.

Do you have some fundamental problem with men getting dating advice that makes you tear it down without even actually looking at it?

does doing the work for her at the office work Telos?????
looks to me more like being her bitch...

because i can't reply to your comment above. I think you are taking it a bit personally. there is another comment saying "do the reverse of these tips". I dont understand why you are picking a fight with me. If anything I laughed (in a good sense) about this post and i always stated that this is a good post. So please explain me: where do you see that I have a problem with men receiving dating tips?

I shudder to think about this. Yuck.

why are you doing this???

this argument is bogus

Now, take it from a man. Men may not brush their teeth or may not shave or may not do many other things, unless they have to impress a lady (or they are already caged by a lady :D).

hahahahahahahahaha thanks for the positive comment because i m under attack here :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56