PROPOSING TO A MAN

So long as we remain Africans, I'll never allow any of my friends or even a stranger propose to a Man...

Never! Ladies are gradually loosing their femininity by becoming masculine all in the name of civilization. First, it was some group of ladies lazying around, seeking to be equal with men, meanwhile, they squat to urinate rather than stand...and even when they stand, they still splash their whatever everywhere. I don't see that lady's action as Bold or having enough guts. I see it as a form of insecurity, putting the man in a tight corner. That's sheer manipulation.

Ladies should express their boldness in any way other than proposing to a Man.. I watched a girl do that today at the mall on internet.
I blame her girlfriend for allowing her make a silly joke out of herself. She is now a comic for online relaxation.

image
Image

I think there is a Joy that springs forth when a very handsome young Man looks into your eyes and ask, " WILL YOU MARRY ME AND SPEND FOREVER WITH ME?" Ladies, patiently wait to experience that inexplicable Joy than make yourself a comic relief all in the name of being bold and going for what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44