You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Die for Love?

in #relationship8 years ago (edited)

Community standards can include not 'milking' or not having an imbalance where one person or type of content is generally crowding out others. It is subjective whether that is happening but there is nothing wrong with seeing it as a platform problem the same way we see spam, plagiarism, etc. as platform problems. Neither those nor any other types of types of 'abuse' or 'flag-worthy' posts are defined on a list by a central party; everyone is a moderator and it is up to the user base to decide what is good and what is bad.

Sort:  

I agree. I just changed my early upvote to a flag instead.

I agree that it is and should be up to the users rather than a central moderator. And I do understand the point you're making.

I guess everyone has a different "breaking point" with what they see as bad content or content that's bad for the platform. I haven't quite reached that point with msgivings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39