You Are My Other Half

in #relationship3 years ago

Your love hurts my heart but I can't give up on you dear. I'm calling you profit. You hurt me every time I call.

I'm telling you, maybe I can make up for this lack, half my half with you. But when I remember that it is not my half, it belongs to someone else, all the halfs become wounds to me.

Every time I look at your face, my wound heals, but every time I remember that someone else has touched the face I look at, I get hurt.

image.png
img

Every time I love you, even with your love that is not mine, my wound is closed, but every time I love you, when I see the return of the love that is not mine, I get hurt again and again.

I'm always trying to close my wound. But it will open again and again as you continue to be someone else's half

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97