Relationships are the best things that can happen to you in your life beyond Money and other priorities - PART 01

in #relationship5 years ago (edited)

Special Thanks to @AmrithaPrem for bringing back my consistency in writing and supporting me in all means that she could :)

I usually write only when I really feel something more important which can actually transform lives. This is one of such write up which filled my heart with full of love and life experience.

My SIX learning for April, 2019 are as follows,

  1. Though you have 5850 contacts, you'll always find the best and close ones who can prioritize you and be with YOU.
  2. Yes. Pain is highly unpleasant physical sensation caused by illness or injury. But, it gives you 2nd chance to LIVE.
  3. Once again nature proved me that, No matter whatever happens "your body will heal itself when you give enough REST, BREATH, TIME, FOOD & WATER."
  4. You can do anything when you believe it strongly and make choices towards your belief.
  5. It doesn't require years, connection with certain souls can make happen even in hours.
  6. Inter-dependent relationship plays vital role in LIFE to LIVE.

One Sunday morning, Two of my friends flooded me with so many questions like as follows,

"Satchu, You're responsible for solving so many problems around you. You're being a reason in someone's life. You take enough TIME to ask their desires, goals and dreams to challenge them by creating an ability in solving their problems on their own. But,"

  1. Who is/will be there with you?
  2. Who exist for you to solve your problems?
  3. Who is the one who listens to your own feelings and emotions?
  4. Did anyone asked your desires, dreams and goals?
  5. Though you had 5850 contacts in your mobile, who came to you when you got hurt in your leg?

These questions convinced me to come up with an answer and resulted as an article,

P.s* This article is purely written from my experience on how human connections, relationship and universe helped me to keep myself happy (contented) all time with SMILE beyond boundaries. I Swear this article is not that, broken nails, new bought slippers, applied mehandi, accident bikes, unnecessary forwards and other mental slavery posters. I chose to write my experience based on choices in my life which may or may not connect with your situations and help you to take decisions in your LIFE for similar circumstances.

TOP 10 Connections happened in this month.

Connect 01

I entered this April, 2019 with leg pain which was a small mistake from my end while playing soap football with my office mates (I take entire responsibility for this accident). Due to my determination level and committed to attend my friend's baby birthday function in kriyates on the same day, I traveled 18 KM in CYCLE just to find my painful leg which is not at all ready to move inside the restaurant from parking area.

School friends.jpg

After function, I made myself still available and ready to travel back to home which is 20 KM away from kriyates and my school friends were alarming on me to come along with them in their car and other two friends took vegan (my cycle) in their bike which was actually need of the hour happening without any expectations which was a good feeling.

Connect 02

After reaching home, my right foot is asking for support to walk. However, managed to reach my bed to sleep and got up in the midnight struggling myself to take some water and fainted while coming down in staircase & it was fully blank for few minutes and got back to bed once i become normal. (I don't want my sister to inform my parents if she is reading this.)

In the past 3 years, Being a follower of nature, I resist myself going to doctor saying, "Body can heal itself". Usually, I take advice from my doctor friends and old people to resolve all of my health issues through food, fruits, vegetables, water and other grandma remedies. Mostly they come up sharing their own experience and feeling whereas, this time I could see everyone suggesting me to take X-Ray, meet doctor and have pain killers.

However, I was still thinking to bare the pain and avoid the doctor. Ashwin couldn't resist my stupidity and told me that, he is coming to pick me up to hospital and take suggestions at-least to understand the problem. Yes. It made sense and I felt that, there is always a room for improvements.

Legs which reduced 21,748 g of carbon foot print (600-700 KM cycling) per month is now enforcing me to chose auto for travel.

Kattu.jpg

Slowly, Akshaya joined us in KK Nagar prioritizing the situation. Those 4 hours of their time (Ashwin Tea/biscuit laan vera vaangi kuduthaan :P) & conversation all together helped me a lot to bare the pain and also cultivated patience to wait for the remedy.

Ashwin.jpg

It doesn't end with them,

Connect 03

The very next day, I could see some group of people gathering at my home for discussion about "Alternate Education or Unschooling or home schooling" or methods that can drive our next generation towards sustainable living adding moral values to KIDS who can practice life along with nature.

Everyone who enters the room changed their face reaction after seeing me and asked, how did it happen? and the very next moment after my explanation each said, "Unaku kaal la adi patruka koodaathu vaaila adi patrukanum".

MMS-22.jpg

Connect 04

Sometimes, you will find your best friend who do time travel for 15 km just to write "GET WELL SOON" in your bandage.!

Accident.jpg

Connect 05

You can SEE more of your sister and mother's LOVE when you got hurt and can't do things on your own. You can also hear some background songs like, "LaLA LaLA LaLA LaLA" too.

Foodie.jpg

Family is the best connection that can happen to you. It happens specially with KIDS since, we want to become and be the one always.

Jaya kid.jpg

Connect 06

It's commitment which can drive you beyond pain and help you to make choices. Human Library is one of such choice that, I made in this April which introduced me different set of humans in my LIFE.

human library.jpg

followed by my favorite, "Motta Maadi Sandhippu" which is another connecting platform for humans to engage their TIME with human relationship rather than technology. Yes. It ends well.

MMS2.jpg

(My sincere gratitude to Ashwin for being along with me from Human Library till home after Motta Maadi Sandhippu & Lemon tea)

Connect 07

Sometimes, you find your besties reaching out to you more than THREE times just to spend time with you beyond all their priorities and write about YOU in front page of your dairy. But, you punish them to sit along with you in home decoration works.

My diary.jpg

Specially, involving a teacher in preparing some craft work of 120 photos with colorful memories hanging on the wall is a wonderful experience. There is a tremendous team who deserves the credits, its @AmrithaPrem, @Jaya, @MurugaSelvam & Of course meeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Photo collage.jpg

Connect 08

It can be your one and only school friend who is constantly in touch with you and can bring fruits for you.

Connect 09

It can be your office friends who don't bother about your leg pain but about your feeling of being home all time and take you out with them for a movie in their car where you find the one who shares his favorite front seat next to the driver. The one who allows you to take staircase considering that, you wont use elevator. The one who is so patient all the way along with you till you reach the theater seat and back to the parking area after the movie. TRUST ME. You should experience such feel of love that only few people can share with you. Celebrate them.

Movie - Iyraa.jpg

Connect 10

The moment you find that, your pain is dominating your daily works. Book is your best friend. This fellow will somehow connect you with your present situation. (Law of attraction works)

1st page.jpg

That book smell, calmness, air comes inside the room through the room window, slow balcony walks, taking notes just because your friend want to know your review about the book. Only book lovers can feel this.

b00k.jpg

You'll find your room clumsy with so many books here and there only when you find yourself in search of books for a read in need which will eventually end in room cleaning, organizing everything and sometimes ends in painting the room along with your entire family.

Painting2.jpg

Miscellaneous:

#1. Though it pains, you fulfill your rights being a citizen,
Vote.jpg

#2. Planning for next month "WhatsApp group" activities.
MMS4.jpg

#3. Finally, started going to office from last THREE days of the month,
Office.jpg

I really thank my company who gave me space to take enough rest, I thank each and every soul who traveled along with me in this April month baring all my jokes and long conversation.

Partial Enlightenment TIME,

Being an extrovert,

You may or may not meet 1000's/Lakhs of people in your life.
There is only 150 people that, you really remember.
There are only 3 - 10 who can be your consistent time occupier.
There are only very few who sustains.

End of the day, you find everyone around you is an unique form of creature who deserves your love, respect and of course they have something to be loved. Do chose things which keeps you alive and love them forever.

All above connections is not only about humans but also about things and environment around us. The more you love them, The more you thank them, The more you feel happy for them without any attachment with them is the moment you live in the present tense. [Apply it in your LIFE if you feel it worth doing]

PS: It all started with a question, Who is for me? which I'm yet to answer along with my another post, "How 30 days of not using WhatsApp is so productive". More about that in next post. Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Hi satchu, I upvoted your post to support you.
Reply to any @rodrook active post for a daily penny upvote.
Comment about anything you want or just say hello.
Promo2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53