You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #126 - Divorce Is Not The End - Dating As A Single Dad (Part 1/2)

Sharing your own experiences is always the best way to let other knows, they are not alone, there's always lights at the other side.

Thanks for sharing your own!

Sort:  

When I first got divorce and became a single dad, I thought I was alone and couldn't find others to consult or seek guidance. Luckily, I have always been blessed with good friends to support me through the tough times.

I learned that by open sharing, perhaps it will encourage others to do the same, so when the time comes when others need guidance, there will be better resources to tap on.

I agree with that, the masses still having the difficulty of open up, seeking guidance seems like a weakness to them, so it is important for us as coaches to let them know we are human too, we have our own weakness as do them.

Thank you for your sharing again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59