Relationship with the sky and my photograpy

in #relationship6 years ago

Who does not like the sky! And I liked the sky too much. When I look up to the sky in the night sky, they look like they are laughing. Take the picture from that good love.

1525973125099.png

Shadow shade from the sky
Clouds roam,
listen to what two people
say Bored air.

The feelings of those singing in such a song look a little different. I wish the sky to be the sky itself. If I used to be the sky, I would have kept my loved ones in love with my own greatness.

There is a lot of relationship with the sky. When the reddish sky is serious, there is a separate obscure in the catkins by the river. In the air, catkins around to make white flower gardens. This is the most beautiful moment.

Sort:  

I hope this image owner not you and this is lul.
Ha ha ha....

@restartboy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @restartboy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48