JUST BEFORE WE HAD SEX

in #relationship7 years ago (edited)

relationship-breakup.jpg
I thought i knew everything thats was to know about having safe sex, always carry a condom and never ever get pregnant. But i guess what i needed more than a Dental dem was a mental dem, Because I just cant stop thinking about you.

People love to talk about how to aviod the STI of the physical kind but nobody likes to talk the STI that can destroy your mind, the ones that can have you tushing and turning at 3am, breaking your brain and constantly woundering 'was i not good enough for him'?, was this suppose to be a one time thing or my favorite one.

How could i be so stupid enough to let him in, my sister always told me that my body is a temple so never let a man thats doesn't take the proper time to worship you in, because you are a goodness that is truly what sacrificing for. And i only wish that i have taken time to listen to her more often but instead i choose to listen to you. And that would have been okay if weren't for the fact that you love for me was untrue, because you like someone else when you said you liked me too.

Then 'deserption' turn into a matter of 'preserption' and everything started to feel like 50 questions expect that at the end of the day i was still worth guessing and this ass hoe kept testing my patience.

But my mama said that patience is a virtue and you said baby "i never wanna hurt you, but you did.

You fucked me over and left my brains impregnated with your bastard babies called " Memories ". It was all fun and games when i let you up in me, but how you won't even take Jokey custody, it took all but two texts to get you through my door, but let me text you about some child support. JUST AND HONEST WHY?

Because I will never let my self reduced to some 2am hoe, cripping out of window and sneaking through back doors, i will never let my self be reduced to some side chick, just another side dish at the kitchen table for you to pick out, when you wait for your An-dera to just be in your other bitch.

I have feelings and emotions that have a right to be protected, and just having a vigna and two tips should not make me any less deserving of your time or someone to be disrespected, So if you gonna choose to be with her over me, well i guess you have to do what's best then, and i guess i just wished that we having taken the time to use both "mental and physical " protection and have a conversation about what this all really meant. Just before we had SEX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66