Starting a new relationship (part 1)

When I met Matija (My partner), I was 28 years old, and still, I had butterflies in my stomach, like a teenager.
I remember I couldn't believe that I can feel that way. I guess love doesn't have an age limit.

Starting a new relationship is a title of a series of three videos about how to start a new relationship.
Here is the first video. In this video, I talk about how to prepare yourself for the relationship before you enter it. When you are single, you have an opportunity to build a good relationship with yourself. And you can set a good mood for the relationship with your future partner.

Enjoy watching the video. I hope you will get some answers on how to start a relationship.

Live life by inspiration and enjoy every bit of it :)
Love,
Sabina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56