You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORKEN'S PERSPECTIVE ABOUT FRIENDSHIP: Deeper Talk

I really like this. Particularly the acknowledgement that friendships are like any other significant relationship and can face challenges. I have a friend who refers to the levels of friendship as buckets. He says we have first bucket people and these are the ones you call at 3am when you're in trouble and who are there without question. I am blessed to have a number of these.

I really like your acknowledgement of your own friends at the end.

Sort:  

Thank you for the appreciation and kind words @onethousandwords.

Trully, we are both blessed because we have those friends.

Life is indeed worthwhile because we have them with us.

Thank you once again. Your comment is a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37