Presenting The Sixth Episode Of Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba, The First Blockchain Programme That Keeps You Engaged, Informed And Entertained.

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

It is a beautiful Saturday morning over here and I am more than excited to see that we are all alive this morning and I know that the great sustainer will continue to sustain us all.
It is another day to help someone and I am really glad that this platform has brought smiles on people's face.
It is time for your show, our show please let's do this once again.

IMG-20180407-WA0001.jpg


Report From The Previous Episode.

I have had a really busy week and that has made it impossible for me to get through to @fiscie who has been busy as well. I apologize for not being able to give a good feedback, but I will work on it over the weekend.

Tell Us Your Opinion About This.

What do you think about a young man helping his lady to hold her bag in public while they walk down the street, is it romantic to you or is it just a stupid act?

The Gist For Today.

I had the opportunity to meet with a young lady last week, very fair and pretty, we got talking and I got to know some things about her.
I realized that she meet this new guy and she was always around him, it was as if they were in a relationship already while she claimed they were friends.

Personally, I think there is a way you will behave around a young man that will seem as if you are trying to force yourself on him especially if you are meeting him for the first time.
I knew she was in a relationship with another young man and she should not just run around this new guy now because he has money or for whatsoever reason she had.

I tried to get a little bit close to her to correct what I felt what wrong in her attitude, but being close to her made me find out something really serious about her relationship.

This young lady I will like to name Miss pretty, told me that she is in a serious relationship with a man that she loves but she doesn't think she will be able to settle down with him and that is the reason why she is trying to look for other alternatives. I tried to know more because I was interested in the story and she told me that the man she was in a relationship with, is a Muslim while she was a Christian and her mother warned her that she does not want to hear that she is in a relationship with a Muslim and as if that is not enough, the young man is divorced with two kids already but he claimed to love Miss pretty.

She said the man was willing to meet her parents and even start the wedding arrangement immediately but she is scared of even taking him home to meet her Mum.

Although she moves around with some other guy, she feels that she loves the man with kids, I would not be able to tell if it is because of the money or the expensive gifts he gives to her or if there was something else called love.

She is worried about the children as well, she feels they might just be an extra burden when she does not even have her own yet, she asked me to give her an advice on what to do and I promised to get back to her after consulting highly intelligent and experienced individuals here.

IMG-20180413-WA0002.jpg

Moderator's Remark.

Here I come again this week to hear from intelligent individuals as always .
Please help me decide on what to tell this young lady, I have always relied on God and on you and I know that I will not be disappointed.
I will be expecting wonderful and amazing answers as always and even more.
Thank you so much for supporting me and not giving up on me.

IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg

Message.

@steve1122 does not believe in fake attentions, fake friendship or pretenders... There is a life out side cryptocurrency get broke tomorrow and we would see those you feel got your back fly before you say tack tack tack.



SHOUT-OUT

@bat-junior : I will like to send a hug to @gbenga. Thank you for being there even when others left.

@illuminatus :Please, send a kiss to @evelyniroh, @jblsignature, @florae, @enoye.

Remember you can always reach me through:
Mail:[email protected]

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

I just somehow ran into this, will stay around for a bit, sounds interesting! Followed

Thanks a lot Sir. I am more than pleased to have you around and I hope to have you around more often.

You have really put great effort here, well done. If a man helps his wife to carry her bag, i love it. If my husband does it to me I will appreciate him. However, i will also study the environment. If it happens in America or any exposed city , no one cares but if the environment is a local one, filled with jobless individuals, who do nothing but gossip, i wont want to be a topic for their discussion. In that case, i will love my guy to curtail it.

For the Gist of today,
It is a very dicy situation. She may marry the man, and the kids will take her as their mum and peace and unity will return to the home. On the otherhand, she may marry the man, the kids may never be pleased with whatever she does. They may accuse her of taking all their dad's attention. If she is unfortunate not to have kids early enough, the man may maginalize her and stick with his kids. She may be miserable in that house. Besides the man is even a muslim. They shouldnt be unevenly yoked. Marrying a man with kids has lots of problems. Its better to marry a woman with kids instead

Mama, thanks a lot for stopping by, I can feel a tone of an experienced woman here and I love it.
God bless.

There is absolutely nothing wrong in a guy carrying a girls bag...

The story of today is complicated. Love is not the only thing a relationship thrives on. Miss pretty is in love with someone who is of the another religion who her mum may not approve of, she is bothered of his children becoming a burden before even getting into the marriage, and she's also looking for alternatives.

In my opinion, all these are enough indications that the relationship has a high possibility of breaking in the nearest future. Especially because of the fact that she may not be very accommodating with the children.

Sixth episode already... The future is bright @oluwatobiloba

Alright, I got that, thanks a lot and the future is bright, a big Amen bro.

I think girls do tend to look for what is not lost..... Many of them do like to walk out of comfort zone..... Why?.

Well, For Every reaction, there is both positive and negative result.

Let her know that.

Do enjoy the rest of the day sis

Thanks a lot for coming around bro, but this your grammar pass me oo, can you break it down in simple steps please, you can send me a personal message if you do not want to sound too plain here.

Thank God for another wonderful weekend..

Initially i can't carry a lady bag even my mum but i change my orientation as time and events open my knowledge the more, therefore, a guy helping out a lady with her handbag doesn't mean stupidity.

As per matter of the day,

I think the lady hasn't decide on what she want. She is in a relationship with someone her family won't approve and also her mind won't settle with. The beat is for her to be patient and define what she wants in the future as per getting engaged to the man in question. If she has issue along the way in marriage she will ever live to regret her actions.

Remember, wedding is easy but marriage is the main life long institution

Well done @oluwatobiloba

Thanks bro, I know you always have my back. Thanks a lot for coming around.

My own dictionary tells me that romantic is all it takes to ease stress for somebody forget the aspect of kissing,cuddle and so on which many may term as romantic. Holding the bag of my lady in public is nothing to me but to be sincere to ourself, what is big deal in helping the one you claim to love to help her with the bag or all your definition about love is that inner aspect of it that won't be shown to the world. But for me carrying her bag will not only prove to my lady that I so much love her, I will go to the extent of barking her on the street. that why I called her my lady and my love. If you like call it crazy or whatever you choose it to be. The way I chose to live my or my way of life is quite different from other.

To the lady whose parents said she should not bring Muslim guy as an husband or not to think of marrying a Muslim guy. Am Muslim and am proud to be one and am saying this to the parent especially the mother of that lady that doesn't know what destiny the lady in question had. Moreover the mother itself cannot determine her own destiny why telling the lady not married Muslim. Am putting this blame on the mother that paraventure if the lady married another religion and she is having issues with the marriage the blame should be put on her mother. Why don't you allow her to make choice and decision for her life. That is for the mother if she insist that her daughter must not married Muslim.

To the lady itself, I would like to quote a Bible version for her which says; honour thy parents and elders so that you can live long on the land that him your lord will give to you. You must obey your parents because she knows more than you do, and she may have her motive of telling you not to get married to a Muslim. But I want to tell you today that marriage that had survived and lasted longer till death do them apart have a lot of challenges but when you can't overcome such challenges in your matrimonial home put that blames on your mother. I quote myself again and am telling you this again, if you get married to the Muslim am not telling you that you
won't have issues but probably if you followed your mummy order and something came up and you are unable to solve it I repeat again put the blame on her. I just wish your mother could allow you to choose whom you felt you're compatible and comfortable with, it would had be nice partake from her part, but since she insisted. Do her wish so that your son, daughter can also obey you.

And finally walk up to the man itself and explain everything to him to avoid stupid mistakes at which ladies of nowadays are always making.

@oluwatobiloba keep the good work going the Lord is your strength.

Amen, thank you so much for coming around.
I think the major problem is that the lady still wants to hold on to the Muslim guy with children while she takes little gifts from other people.

@olamisexy, you just did an excellent job here in this reply. This is not biased at all and I like it.

Thanks a lot @mr-aaron, I am glad you came around.

You're welcome ma'am...

About guys helping ladies carry bag in public isnt bad when the lady has 2 bags, they can carry it one by one and its gonna look romantic. But a situation where d lady isnt carrying anything and the guy carries her handbag isnt cute at all.

Alright....
Noted ma'am

I noticed you didnt check the last #womancrushwednesday tag. Please kindly read what i wrote for you, reading alone will make me happy. Thanks

I am so sorry MA, I got a little busy but I will check it now. Thanks a lot

There is not wrong with a man helping a lady with her bag

If its otherwise wil people see it as stupid?

Yeah, thanks for the contribution.

There is absolutely nothing wrong in a guy carrying a girls bag...

Bro, you know I love you right? Oya take hug.

Hmmmm.... I'm blushing... Thanks dearie...

@illuminatus I wonder how many names I’ll see there next week 🤣

Hearken to my call and it will be just you baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81