Presenting The Fifth Episode Of Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. The First Blockchain Relationship Based Programme That Keeps You Engaged, Informed And Entertained.

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

I am really excited to welcome you to another beautiful Saturday and that means it is another day for let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba.
I feel so blessed to have amazing individuals on whose shoulders I can always lean and that includes you and I mean you. Thank you very much.

IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg

About Last Week.

As you know, I like to give you feedback about what happened last week.
I spoke with Lizzy and she had a way to get through to her friend's mother to inform her about everything that has been ongoing in school.
The smart mother decided to pay her daughter a surprise visit and what she saw was one that made her act.
Lizzy was happy she was able to help save her friend in her own little way and she has sent me to say thank you for your timely advice and encouragement.

The Amazing Story For Today.

Alright, close your eyes, take a deep breath and let's welcome the beautiful lady that has a problem for us to help her fix.
Her name is @fiscie and after she has followed previous episodes of the programme, she concluded that this was a good platform to share the burden in her heart and she hopes for a possible solution.

I will just allow the beautiful lady speak for herself. Please sit back and enjoy.
My name is @fiscie and I have a close friend who is going through a critical challenge in her relationship but I really don't know what to say to her and that is the reason why I had to talk to @oluwatobiloba about it and she made me believe that this program will be able to provide a lasting solution to my friends problem.

She meet a young man in the compulsory NYSC camp around November, they started dating but she did not take it seriously until January when she saw how committed the young man was, so she decided to get serious with him as well.

They both got more close and intimate with each other as time went by and the young man even took her home to introduce her to his parents as his wife to be.
But, last week, she received the most heartbreaking news of her life when the boy called her to inform her that there was a lady in his house.
He explained that the lady was sent out of her parent's house because she got pregnant for him. My friend asked for further explanation and he confessed that the young lady informed him about the pregnancy around January and he had even gone to see her parents but he claimed not to love the lady as he wanted just the child.He also added that the reason why he kept it away from my friend is that he cherish what they have going on and he doesn't want to have anything to do with the other pregnant lady.

Now the pregnant lady has been staying with my friends boyfriend since last week.
My friend has really fallen in love with this young man and she has been flaunting him, but the fact remains that he has got another lady pregnant and she is living with him.

His family members has asked her to calm down because she is the only one that has been introduced as his wife.
The pregnant lady had to move in with one of his sisters with the claim that she will leave after she gives birth to the child.

The pregnancy is just four months old now and the family members want her to hang on and pretend as if nothing has happened as she goes on with her relationship.

I am speechless to know what to tell her because right now, her fate has not been decided, he took her home as his wife and then another lady is coming around with pregnancy.

Please should she continue to love the young man like before, or do you think she should leave the man and move on because we don't know what will happen after 6months when the pregnant lady gives birth.

Moderator's Remark.

So, wonderful people we have heard it once again from our very own pretty lady, she wants to know what to tell her friend because she loves her very much. Your response will be greatly appreciated.

IMG-20180413-WA0002.jpg



SHOUT-OUT



IMG-20180407-WA0001.jpg



From Mr/Mrs Secret.

Mr/Mrs Secret: I am sending a message to @olamisexy, aka dandy, tell him to stop trying me or else.......



I want to say thank you to everyone for the support so far, I feel really honoured.
For those who have given financial support @gbenga, @olamisexy. Thank you very much.

Remember you can always reach me through:
Mail:[email protected]

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Her fate was already decided when the guy impregnated another lady.

If the lady got pregnant in January and she became serious with him in January, it means the guy has been dating the one that got pregnant long enough. It also means the guy was dating both of them while the first is the main girlfriend and your friend is the second girlfriend.

If he is saying he wants you and not the other lady, it could mean you are productive while the other lady is a 'liability'. Whichever way you choose to look at it, he wants you not because he loves you but to escape that which was 'sweeter' to impregnate and at the same time liability.

Do not be deceived, he is married! Even if he claims to collect the child alone, you are already in a 'polygamist' war. Considering the fetish nature of some Africans, you know you are in for a battle.

Please, you ought to have been running since yesterday for your life! Please let the 'married' man be and move on with your life.

Thanks.
@smyle.

Yeah!!!
Uncle smyle finally came oo and you will always read the philosophical tone.
Eshe oo.

Abi oo.... But some guys can so deceive lady with sweet hope like wetin happen....... But @smyle what you said is actually the truth but it might be bitter.... What if truly the guy doesn't want to marry the impregnated lady and my friend leave him and watch him marry another lady different from the two of them? Coz this what what the guy said that kept my friend still standing

She can really watch! Someone like me who is a product of such excuse knows better. My family now are my main sisters. I don't even want to have anything with the other people because i fear their intentions (good or bad)!

She really needs to run!

I love you too boo 💕💕❤😘 @mediahousent

😍💜💜💜😘

Wow, another interesting episode, happy weekend.

Lizzy, I'm happy for your friend.

This one is deep, I've read beautiful comments here already, and I have same voice with them. Tell your friend to leave, breakup is sometimes a blessing in disguise. Yes it's gonna hurt so bad, but then you wouldn't be sharing your man with a baby mama. Yours would definitely come.

Hi @maryfavor, we miss you, do come around OK.

@vheobong, come and talk your own.

Thanks a lot @jeline and I love you already.

Oh my, I don blow!
I love you too, but I love your program more.... Kikikkiki

Use condom, no
Cum outside, no
Contraceptives nko
Ball have enter inside net now you're saying you don't love, It's child you want
How do guys reason these days, you want to be baby daddy... Isookay

This is so complicated right now.
What if after child birth, they force to guy to marry her?
Sweetheart you can't pay for someone's misdeeds in the name of love, a man doesn't impregnate a girl my mistake and the lady told him since January...
January till now is such a short period for you to walk away in pain and save your future from further complications.
Having a man with a baby mama is a huge cross i bet you don't want to carry...

Yeah, I am screaming oo. Thanks a lot for been blunt darling. I love you, Oya chop 😘

@illuminatu the number has increased lol 😭

It's not like that, I can explain. Come to me.

@illuminatus, the lord is your strength

Don't mind him, sometimes I get confused myself.

I think is best for her to let go of the guy. Although is true it might be a mistake. a guy who can have sexual affair with a girl he knows for sure he doesn't love and to the extent of getting her pregnant is not principled.

She might be faced with the same story again later on in the relationship.

Nice job @oluwatobilola

Alright Ma, thank you so much for this. I appreciate it.

You are welcome!

Yey... Another Saturday with @oluwatobiloba.

It's nice to know that your helping others solve their problems...

Keep up the good work dear

Thanks a lot bro, you are one in a million. I cannot forget all that you have done to make the show a success. Thanks a lot.

The best thing for her is to let go of the guy and move on with her life.

Alright boss. Thanks

I'm receiving the plate of food from my big sister @maryfavour. Thanks sweetie pie.
Sister Lover, thank God you are not yet married to him. A broken relationship is better than a broken home. Don't think twice or even look back, leave that relationship immediately and move on. Your own responsible husband who will not be sleeping around while having you for keeps, will come. Make you no use that guy dey block road for better man wey suppose come your way.

Hmmmm
Mama has spoken, I hear you Ma.
Thanks a lot for coming around.

Am happy that everything workes out fine for Lizzy

Mehn today's case is really complicated and deep

You are doing a great job helping people solve their problems,keep it up darling.

My shoutout hoes to everyone that do send in their suggestions kudos!!

My shoutout hoes to everyone that do send in their suggestions kudos!!

You can say that again, it takes a lot of love and commitment to keep dropping comments even when situations look pretty difficult.
Thanks a lot for coming around.

This issues is somehow confusive, because I don't know where to start from talkless of ending it. But for me, am putting my self in that position, this is what I will do. For me I won't rely much on the relationship since the family is still supporting her for now.

But on the other side she should be careful in dealing with the guy because if the guys could get another lady pregnant, so that she would not fall the same victim. Because guys of nowaday are very tricky in nature. And if she think that is to much for her to bear and she can't cope with double date. Then am appealing to her to let bygones be bygones. She will definitely find a man of her rib, flesh and who will love her unconditionally.

Finally, this goes out to the guys that cant stick to one lady, this is not a warning but an advice please kindly stop breaking the heart of ladies anymore and vice-versa.

Nice one @oluwatobiloba keep the good work going and the Lord is your strength.

DQmTe5A88uTSmYR2VFr2UGvRrPyzQXiHwPR4fLWEWc7ebDR_640x480.jpeg

Hmm Uncle, I double sight you. Thanks a lot for your timely awesomeness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67