Let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba. It's all about relationships.

in #relationship5 years ago (edited)

Hello lovers, I welcome you to this amazing episode of let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba, I am extremely excited about this episode because we have a guy on the show and it has really been a long time.
With smiles on my face, I welcome our guest for today to the show and we are going to keep him anonymous, he is going to speak for himself.

image

From our guest.

Hello friends, I must say that I am excited to finally get on the show today in order to discuss something that has caused me so much pain.
I have a girl that I love and admire so much, I am not someone who cheats, I love to stick with the person that I love.
But, my colleague has been telling me so much about this new girl he found, he said he just wants to have his way with her and forget about her.
I finally realized that the girl my colleague has been talking about is my girl friend, I asked her repeatedly if she was seeing any other person but she denied on several occasions.

About a month ago, she asked me to make love to her and I refused since I knew she was seeing someone else already, only for her to come to me last week and tell me that she is pregnant and the child is mine.
I smiled as I asked her again if she was seeing someone else and she refused as usual.

I called my colleague and I asked him to come to my house, when he came in and saw my girlfriend, he asked her what she was doing in my house and she became dumb.
I asked him about his relationship with her and he affirmed that this is the girl he has been telling me about, she confessed that the pregnancy belongs to my colleague and my colleague was very surprised that she was my girlfriend.

I sent the both of them out of my room and I felt bad that a lady that I love so much could hurt me that bad.
But, my question is, what would you do if you were in my shoes?

image

Moderator's Remark.

That is what we have for you on the show today, I am glad to have you all as friends and I am anticipating your answers to my guest.
Thank you all for being amazing, see you again next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50