You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Boyfriend’s Secrets That Won’t Come Out Until Asked

in #relationship7 years ago

All I can say is the past relationship part can be hell. I forgot to throw out a photo of an old girlfriend and me kissing once. My then girlfriend stumbled upon it when looking through my photos. I'm a photographer and it was just tucked away in a album. She never got over that photo and reminded me of it on several occasions. Oh well, you live and learn.

Sort:  

Well, what can I say girls are like that.. Let them caught on just one thing , and it will be on replay mode to us for the rest of our lives...... my heart goes out to you @musetwo

It's all good, that relationship is done now and I'm much happier for it. Just learned to get rid of all the photos in the future.

Glad that all is well...... May your relationship stay blissful and loving forever.....

Girlfriends should accept that your boyfriend has a history. But guys should be open to tell ur gf. Yes will be jealous for awhile n make hell for u. But its better than we found out ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44