You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES LOVE GUARANTEE THE SUCCESS OF A RELATIONSHIP?

Wow! You said it all @brightseed! Love is not enough to make a relationship work, but with dedication and commitment as well as self discipline every relationship stands a really great chance. This is a beautiful article and a must read for young people seeking only love as a bedrock of their relationship. Cheers!

#Bigwaves

Sort:  

thanks so much... am motivated. God bless you

Cheers love...shared your post on one of my whatsapp groups and many of them agree with you..

wow... am so happy. thanks so much. I just followed u. what's d whatsapp page link so I can join?

it's actually a group for peeps in ibadan and it seems to be full. will ask the admins though. Where are you based?

am in ughelli, delta state... Hmmm... ibadan... I use to live dere... I went to ibadan grammar school. let me know what the reply of d admin is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66