Why We Pick Difficult Partners

For my own opinion we cannot choose a person we must love and we cannot choose a person to love us base on what character that we are looking for. Love is just around the corner we didn't know when to fall in love by that certain person. I've been in love so many times and experience rejection and broken heart but I did not stop loving until I finally found my partner even how difficult it is for me to be with him I still choose to love him because being with him I feel more secure in life, he understand me, we understand each other and if sometimes we have misunderstanding one of us will make a move and solve the problem or issue that we are arguing. If he gets mad at me I will just shut my mouth and say nothing but after a few hours he will apologize to me and in that way I can really say that we respect each other so much. Being with my partner is a little bit difficult because his a busy person but I really understand why I'm still in his side cause I love him and he loves me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85