You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Motives for Flirting - and why it's good for you

in #relationship6 years ago

Aww...it'll be okay. Hopefully those future grandbabies will exist. It's better he waits until he's with the right person who he is absolutely dedicated to instead of someone he was willing to let go so easily. I think a little flirting is okay. My husband and I flirt all the time. Sometimes its silly flirting to make one another laugh. Flirts are important parts of social bonding.

Sort:  

I flirt with everyone too. Young, old, same sex, opposite sex - it doesn't matter. LOL
Their circumstances have been quite challenging. If it was a movie, this is the part where I'd be yelling at the screen and throwing popcorn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84