BE CONSIDERATE AND HOPE ONTO THE LORD

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

Greetings follow steemians, my name is Lucky spark I want to use this opportunity to share a Short sorrowful Affair of a girl named Tracy

NB! This is not there real name


sculpture-2481969_1280.jpg
Image source
I couldn't behold my tears seeing my lawfully wedded husband bringing another woman into our matrimonial home, my husband who never fails to show me how deeply he loves me is now sharing our matrimonial bed with a total stranger just because I was not able to give him a male child after given birth to four girls.
I stood with Bill my husband when he had nothing, when he was feeding from hand to mouth. He was been pressured by family and relatives to get a second wife which he adhere to. I am now left to carter for my daughters upkeep. He now pays deaf ears to me and never care about the welfare of his children simply because he was looking for a male child.
He now pet a woman that never contributed any thing to his life, Susan was later confirmed pregnant for my husband. On the day of her delivery, she had complications and was rushed to an emergency unit of one of the well equipped private hospital in town. My husband who was rushing to the hospital had a fatal accident on his way. And on the process my husband..........

Episode 2 Continues
Comment l am following
@Luckyspark
(Gifted Hands)

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

I'm not sure if you are real because your comment is hiding and I don't know the reason

Wow this is wonderful I can't wait for the final part
I'm following

This is really nice friend, i think this post deserves more upvotes, why not try steemfollower
You can thank me later.
Click this link👇
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=14824

I don't understand what you sent can u explain more on what you mean by steemconnet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77