I'm happy, here' why.

Yesterday, I was working with my team at school on a project. They are all moms over 40. They were stressing out about putting our PowerPoint together. The lady typing asked me why I looked so calm. I said, "I'm just not stressed."
"How can I be more like that? Haha", she asked.
I stated, "There are two things you must have to live like me. Number one is to have no kids, and number two is to live with your parents with little responsibility." They laughed.
The point I was making is that I took time to understand my position in life. I'm not saying children are bad. I'm simply stating that I have a lot to be grateful for. I have stress like everyone else. I still have a full-time job, part-time school, and no privacy in my house. However, I have learned how to appreciate the small things I've been given.
Take time to evaluate your life to see if you should actually be stressed. Most times, you shouldn't.
Screenshot_2016-11-28-16-32-13-1.png

Sort:  

Nice post and good solution for stress relief!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41