Anniversary Question Cards by The Dating Divas

in #relationship6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am happy to share with you what I found online which will be helpful and fun to do with your partner. I am happily married and enjoy every second of my married life. But this add up some spiciness in your relationship. We've tried this and this actually gave me kilig to the bones when my husband answered all the questions with all honesty... I didn't know that some of our memories were very much kept in his memory.

A friend of mine sent me this link and I read about it and downloaded, this is simple to do, just download it, cut it and have fun.

Make sure you will answer the questions with all honesty, that's the most important thing and you will surely find out how strong, fun and loving the relationship that you currently have. I can say that this is not just for married couple but can also be used by bf and gf, all you have to do is choose the right questions for the type of relationship you have. ^_^

And tadaaaaa, time to play the Anniversary Question game! Enjoy!

Before I finish off this post of mine, I would like to give credit to the people of The Dating Divas for creating this fun and enjoyable cards. Thank You!

Thank you for dropping by... until then!

Sort:  

wowww!!! I will try that!! ^_^ thanks for the link te!!! downloaded 😍😍😍

go go go power ranger! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

haha. that's sweet and soo kilig sis. keep the love burning

hehe thanks sis! try this and for sure you will enjoy this as well :)

Nakakatuwang laro yan for the couple, pwede rin simulan ng away kapag hindi nakasagot hahahaha.

haha tama ka brod. kinukurot q nga ung mister ko pag d agad nasagot eh hahaha

Wow gandang idea nmn nyan... Thumbs up.

thanks sis! ^_^

Nakakatuwa naman ito hehehe
Gandang bonding ito ng couple.

haha yes sis! try mo to mapapatawa ka sa sobrang fun pag nilaro nio to hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94