Five Marriage *Golden Rule* That Works. Part II

in #relationship6 years ago

Marriage Golden Rule 2: Understand Your Spouse
images (56).jpg
The day I personally got to know about my wife’s personality make-up and mine as well, that marked the beginning of a great deliverance for our relationship. You need to know why your husband or wife act the way he or she acts. People are difficult to change, particularly in marriage. Change come, but most times, it’s gradual.

Change does not come overnight. You must give it time, don’t rush it.

Don’t expect your partner to be just like you. As believers, Christ is our perfect model. We all grow to be like Him. You can’t make your spouse talk like you, think like you and behave just like you.

God loves varieties, He loves both of you the way you are. He has a reason for bringing the two different parts together to become one. While we help each other to grow up, we must appreciate our individual differences. These differences are very useful in every marriage relationship.

Follow Me @kaycrown
Hey Steemian, I am a relationship expert, marriage coach and blogger. I am here to help you build and lead a loving, lasting and fulfilling relationship and marriage that you desire. I am building a new community of people here. Please kindly follow me @kaycrown.

Upvote My post
Before you leave, remember to upvote my post and drop your comment as well. For every upvote I get from you, I will upvote your quality post in return. You are not losing anything. Are you? As a matter of principle, I upvote those who upvote me. You will get an upvote from @kaycrown for every upvote I receive from you.

Check out my blog here: http://www.opekayodecrown.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51