Flowers in a glass

Once my wife was sad and I felt really helpless in how I could cheer her up again.
I then got the idea to just go outside, pick random little flowers, put them in a small glass of water, put it next to her and then told her:
"I might not be able to help you with this or that, but I know you love flowers and I brought you flowers to make you happy again."
She lit up light a Christmas tree, hugged me, kissed me, and almost even forgot the worry she had before.
If your woman loves coffee, go out and buy her one or make her one if you can. (I will post a very Yummy way to do so).
Take pains to know what she would love, and do these things, shower her with them.
What I did in that Situation was to not just let her specific worry defeat me in not being able to help. I just did something for her that she loves, to extricate myself, disconnect myself from this worry in a way that I connected to her on a much deeper level of Romance.

Be corny or cheesy if you have to be to make her happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53