Sort:  

I dated my high school boyfriend on and off for six years before I met my husband. For the first two years we dated, I was a virgin, and so was he. When we finally "did it," it was MY idea, because I was finally ready, and wanted to do it (of course, he was extremely happy). I never worried about him cheating. Then again, I'm pretty much a "free will" kind of person....if he'd wanted to have sex with someone else, but still be in a relationship with me, that would have been fine. I feel the same way about my husband.

My husband was glad I wasn't a virgin when we got married, because he said virgins were a lot of trouble. But, he also wouldn't have broken up with me if I HAD been one. I don't think the virgin thing is as big a deal as some people make it. One thing is sure, though, and that's NO woman should feel pressured into having sex before she's ready, just to keep a man's interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63