5/2

in #relationship6 years ago

Today, I went to a place I stopped visiting almost two months ago.

I saw familiar faces, and they asked me what took me so long to visit there again. The place brought a lot of memories, the ambiance felt different now. I occupied my favorite spot to study. This was the also the spot where we had our last conversation in that coffee shop. It took me two months go back because I was afraid it might trigger the pain as it was still fresh.

Surprisingly, it felt liberating. Maybe (well, I hope so) I'm getting better now

IMG_20180503_225013_032.jpg

Sort:  

I never knew you were going thru a lot these past months. You are strong and I know the future is very bright for you. Sometimes you need to face your pain in order to move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66