#psycological

in #relationship7 years ago

So I was up late listening to the radio last night and I stumbled across a discussion they were having about loving someone who isn't reciprocating your love.
Frankly I don't get some guys,I mean they way they try to woo a woman with material things and I know girls love this things but it has to be secondary cause if a girl ever comes Into your life because of your flashy stuffs she sure as hell isn't in there for love but for money and it so pains me to see how the generation of today run after material things like their happiness I tied to it.
So this was what I learnt from the program but I don't want to make this post so long so see my story in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46