Balancing Male and Female Energies

in #relationship7 years ago

pexels-photo-556667.jpegThere seems to be two seemingly different but interconnected pieces: internal, personal balance of male female and human beings on earth, which is the outward manifestation of the internal.
My internal balance is naturally brought into balance as I reach higher states of consciousness. Then my presence and way of being in this world brings balance outwardly.
As a being in male form upon this planet there are many responsibilities passed to me to help clear and end negative cycles. There are many subconscious blind spots that gradually become conscious and the process is quickened in relationship and with intention and focus.
With my own natural unique balance of male and female, I find that harmonizing my energy with human women in friendship, therapy or romantic partnership is one of the most healing and crucial aspects to transform myself for the better. Also the fastest.
As I’ve learn d from my own healthy ancestors from way back when there were times of harmony, a man’s balanced place is in adoration and admiration of women. Their bodies and their beautiful way of being and moving through the world, their child-rearing, their cycles with the moon, are all so beautiful no word can describe.
The way I see it a world of harmony exists when women are fully and completely honored, respected, invited to be themselves, kept safe, encouraged, loved, adored and lived for. Women make men men. In the human realm, our roles and our lives are all woven into adding value and being in service to the lives of women and children. It’s what gives us purpose to create and makes our creations in harmony with the earth.
🔥☀️🌙🌊

Sort:  

ya a relation based on both side ,,,good sharing @jasonfrost

thank you brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62