You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Flirt Successfully (strictly for men)

in #relationship8 years ago (edited)

Rule number one... don't say/do/be like every other dude who approaches her on a daily basis. The worst thing you can do to attract a highly desirable woman is act extremely interested. The best thing you can do is get her to wonder why you are not chasing and obsessing after her.

When you do something that immediately sets you apart from the droves of "Can I buy you a drink. Please give me a chance! I'll do anything you want" crowd you will have her attention.

Then you must carefully communicate indirectly and often nonverbally, that it is her who should be seeking your attention. Confidence is the fundamental mechanism by which this is nonverbally communicated.

Sort:  

Sadly most people don't like those who show too much interest in the beginning.

I never did.
Made a strong attempt to seem less interested.
I'd even get a number and refuse the first attempt to 'bed' me.
If the lady wouldn't talk after, so what? Don't need her. But if we stayed in touch, bingo.
Women will more often than not, never speak to you again. Turn them down and you might as well never been born.
Men on the other hand will try and try and try...
Which of these approaches would be most likely to gain the user a sense of power over the other?
I say women. The 'take me when I say or never' game REALLY turned me off.
I always wondered, do mothers tell their daughters to act this way?
Few women don't, and its not dependent on age I've found.

Yaas, confidence is incredibly sexy. Not talking about being cocky or chauvinistic, but being smooth and confident- regardless if you have to fake it til you make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35