Women: Once They Leave They Are Gone Forever!

in #relationship7 years ago (edited)

It's complicated to see who wants first to come into a relationship. It is complicated to know how things will go, who will love more, who will give more, where two people will benefit for whom we mean at least as much as you and me. Men and women will live a relationship differently, even if they live together. Some will perceive this as a living act, others as a destination for happiness.

It is certain that sometimes a relationship does not last or is not happy. Then, as it is natural in a world in which things do not repair, but throw themselves away, the two separate, each departs with his world and with some of the other world. The separation is different, however. Men, always made to compare relationships, will always come back. Or they'll want that. Women, ready to cry years after a relationship, will never return.

Men always come back. They leave, spend or suffer in silence, analyze everything, compare their relationships before, remember, sit with her picture in the bedroom, talk to her friends, go on a journey somewhere far in order to forget. Then they come back. It's over a man's powers to break from him and live with it all his life. Let him see how happy he is and he is not so with him. Let her see one hand with another. Know that nothing will be the same.

IMG_1894.JPG

"Men are coming back because they fon't love too many times in their lives. And when they do not love, they can not simulate like women. So they return to the one they loved the most. They return to the happiness that lived with her. To the future they imagined with her. They come back and find themselves."

Women leave for good and never come back!
Suffer, cry, remember, live moments, keep a piece of it in the soul, but they do not return. She leaves his life, not his heart, his heart or his memories. But still she leaves. For a woman it's too simple to forgive and too complicated a continuation of agony. A woman will not allow her to be just a trophy in a man's bed. And especially to be only when he's too hard or too good for him. She will want to leave with everything that has come. With everything he has invested in this relationship.

"Women leave because they can not stand, because they do not see a future anymore, because they just were tired of fighting. They do not come back, because I understand that everything will repeat accurately. Because they want to be free. To love again but differently. They go to leave room for a future love."

Sort:  

I've got ex's back after years, but it was to only realize "there was a reason we broke up". If she say's she's leaving and you act like it doesn't matter...she's not going anywhere

This may work sometimes!

For me it was both different and the same. I married the man I broke up with in the past, but it took me leaving to convince him that I was the one. We have been happily married for many years now :D

I like the post a lot @hebro - I find it very very truthful and honest in terms of my own experiences and also with other people in my life. Well written and very candid.. I think if you add a better picture or a few more this post may just take off for you - Judtca friendly suggestion - @krytonika

I've gone back to ex's and it never worked out! I don't think this applies to all women and men. But I see your point there.

Exceptions are those that confirm the rule, no!

This is kind of sad though. I know exactly what he mean.s Women move on to the next man I think a bit easier. I think for even my culture it hurts the longevity in family even...

I found your post very correct. Thank you for sharing. After the split, it is true that women tend to cry a lot, suffering a lot, but then they will find a new man for his life. But man is different, he can go to love so many people, but in the end he makes a comparison. He finally remembers his first woman.
Upvote for u

My point, exactly!

I agree with you @herbo i faced this incident once by my ex girlfriend in 2000.

Good read. Every relationship is different and so too every many and woman. It depends on the chemestry, history, compatibility and vision. I used to believe that most women break up with you three times and the last one is permanent however that is only true with certain folks. When a woman says she is done or it is too late, that can be her working through her anger or frustration. If you are adept you can sense when a woman is done with you it is in the air and you feel the finality of the moment. Hopefully if you are wise you will not let it go that far. Thanks for sharing. - Troy

Hey @hebro , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is all about entrepreneurs; what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Excellent post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53