relationship without destination

in #relationship6 years ago

Eva Jain poetry relates to another girl, yet
She keeps looking for her. But poetry is with Faria
I'm sorry. So he explained to Eve today
Say, "Eva, look before I come with Faria
Relation is coming. Look, you talk to me
I'm sorry, I told you in the first place
There are girlfriends. You said I was just a friend
I will also agree. But now you have more to do
Think of me! I know you love me but what to do
Are you there? Instead, you stay as you are. "
.
Eva said to laugh and said laughing
"Hey ass I'll be your friend when needed
Take it back to me and get back to you
Come on. "What the poet said would not have figured anything down the head
They are like criminals.
.
Eva went away to cry. A lot of trouble
The girl gets the poetry because it is today, because the day goes
Maya will rise to the cover of Ivar and later on
EhAa will suffer a lot.
.
For some reason, for some time Faria's poetry with her
Keeps contact. And say direct
"I've spent time with you so long as Mr. Poetry
Not good anymore! Here's the end .. Brake
I made up. "
.
The poetry did not imagine that Farabi would hear such things, so he
Like a wounded bird, he said, "Faria thinks all
So? "Faria turned around and said," Aizib is with you
How to think up again? By faraway
Keep in mind that somehow with me
Do not try to contact him? "
The poet just woke up. But what is the reason that Faria is such that
He did not think that he was! Tears in my eyes
The two are wet, the grass in the feet of the feet.
.
About three days the poetry did not come out very much
So you could not control yourself! What do you think
Today he calls to Eva.
.
-Hello Eva?

  • Oh ..
    Are you?
  • It's good. You are
    -Not good!
    --why? What happened?
    -tell you later! Can you meet in the afternoon?
  • How to come?
    -Café in there.
  • Well, okay now let's have a little bit.
    -Oke
    .
    In the afternoon there are poetry and eva sitting in the café, maybe everything
    He said openly he is EVA after a while smiled a pimple
    "I know you will come back to me one day
    And I was waiting for that day. "
    I did not know what to say about the talk! It's evening
    I was going to go home to Eve. The poem is on the side
    He said, "I also come forward to come forward?"
    Eva agreed to tear his head.
    .
    Then started again a new chapter of poetry and love love
    Stand here, chat at the cafe, at night
    Talking on the phone, they were going on with hundreds of standards of pride
    Beautiful days
    .
    Iva has been in poetry for almost two months
    Now he has forgotten the Chhanka forgot Faria given
    Troubles are now full of Eva and Eva.
    At noon there is a poem in the shower room, there are times
    Iver phone ..
    .
  • Baby?
    -Bless posthumous!
  • Okay, I'll give you a favor this afternoon
    Okay
    -Hum but what?
    I can not say that you have to look at
    How is this afternoon in the park?
  • Well.
  • Now bye
    -Oke bye
    .
    Why do you know that the afternoon is very soon
    Well done poetry. Anyway, it's a little fits-out
    He reads. 4:36 pm Poor poetry drowned in the park
    Called ivea ..
    .
    -where are you?
  • Come on this side of Ambag, I'm sitting on the bench.
  • Well.
    .
    Poetry looked around and looked around
    Single girl is not sitting on the bench! But then
    Who is sitting like a man in front of the chair
    The Jewel brothers playing the guitar next to the girl and Jewel Jewel
    The brother was sitting with his head on his shoulders. So the poetry is straight
    So he went away and saw what he had just seen
    The girl is Eva. Seeing poetry, Eva said, "This is yours
    Surpiez! Jana's name is poetry, my friend, and poetry
    Is your godfather dulabai? "What did the poet woke up?
    Eva said these? Can not believe the ears
    He is in this moment
    .
    The pain began to be known in the chest by the Chinese
    Poetry There is a fire burning in the chest of the fire which can be tolerated
    It was not possible for him! Yet a little laughing at the face
    He said, "Jewel brother is my little job I go!
    And the best of luck Eva "Eva said to turn the mukh what it said
    And could not be heard.
    .
    Was not able to walk through poetry, somehow from the park
    Outside the pond in front of the big mosque
    Sit in the bamboo grazing grounds. Becoming indecisive trees and turns
    He looked at he Suddenly an SMS in his mobile phone
    Came Yes I did eva eh ..
    .
    "How is that Mr. how do I say, when I'm your
    I was crazy for you and you did not let me go
    image
    image: http://www.apa.org/helpcenter/healthy-relationships.aspx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48