Sort:  

Such a nice love message on steemit :-)
Thank you @gladysmak for sharing your heart feelings with us.

So happy you like it. Love can change many things and let people be strong. Thanks for reading Jochen;)

You are very welcome Glady :-)
Later I will re-steem your beautiful post.

Great love story! Wish you both the best and lots of love :)

Thank you so much. wish you all the best too;)

My sweetest love. This last trip from Vancouver to Europe and then to Hong Kong has been the most beautiful but also the most emotional one. You know, I am not really an easy person to deal with and I've hurt you way too many times. I am infinitely grateful for your forgiveness, your huge heart, and your love that you show me every day. Thank you thank you thank you!

Hello gladysmak!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57