You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Die for Love?

in #relationship8 years ago

I'm new to steemit and the post from yesterday was the very first thing I read. I was disappointed to see such blatant misogyny at the top of the feed, but not surprised.

What's really disheartening is how many people seem to think these posts are quality; I guess because they reinforce their own notions. But looking at OP's other posts, they advocate for the most toxic, unhealthy relationships, that any relationship counsoler would criticize.

Sort:  

I read that post too and honestly my first though was, 'this was written by a man!'. It's hard to imagine such misogyny being espoused by a woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68