Love me both ways

in #relationship6 years ago

image


In the month of Valentine, let's talk love

Valentine is tomorrow. While some people are excited and out shopping highly anticipating the day, others can't wait for it to be over. While some feel it's overrated, others may just be responding to love not been fair to them.
It is easy to fall madly in love with especially when we meet that one person our heart responds to, that one person we picture forever happily ever after with.
What happens when it does not happen and all our dreams shattered? We simply stop believing in love, refusing to believe it exists. In finding our way back from love, people say different things just to make us feel better. I am focusing on something I have heard a lot, and no matter how many times I hear it, I cringe every time I hear it. Who believes that 'If it's real, it will definitely comeback'? I mean why will anyone think that what is yours has to leave to prove it's worth? What about it being real and sticking by me?

Amongst the many things we strive to learn in a relationship, Tolerance takes the lead. You don't date for fun, dating is targeted at getting to know a person better. Things will be difficult and trying at times but pulling through makes it worthwhile.
You don't break up with me at my lowest only to comeback when you feel you have enough enough :away te'. The only way I know your worth is when I see that beat or worst, you will be there.
Forget those who say ' If it's real, it will come back', that might be fine with them but I say It's real when it never left.

With so much love in my heart, I say Happy Valentine in advance. For those who don't have any special somebody yet, hit me up make we do our own Val in a special way (winks).

Be beautiful your own way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88