Chocolate as a gift

in #relationship6 years ago

Good evening guys.. today's post is about 'my little brother' as today is Rakshabandhan, the festival celebrated in India where a sister ties a thread on her brother's wrist, this way she prays for his well being and he promises her to protect her.
images (18).jpeg
Source https://goo.gl/images/bzDoqk

A brother is a first guy friend that a girl has. No matter what his age is, he will definitely behave like he is more mature atleast that's what mine does. My real brother is five years younger than me and behaves like a Dad but tonight's post is about my cousin.
Him being my baby brother who is nine years old did something very sweet for me. He had specially given me a preference that he wanted me to tie him a 'Spiderman rakhi', so i had to search a bit more for his special request and somehow I managed to get it and when I tied him that Rakhi he was so happy, and in return as the custom says, he had to give me a gift. He gave me a dairy milk silk chocolate as the gift for which he had been saving money for a few days. This gesture made me feel really special and loved. And I realised no matter how old or young your brother is, he will try to make you happy, will pamper you and will try to take care of you as much as is possible for him.
So, I would like to say guys love your siblings, it's a blessing to have a brother.

Sort:  

Very true, sister. Happy Rakshabandhan.

This is shocking 😲

Happy rakshabandhan 🎉🎉🎉🎁🎁

Posted using Partiko Android

You got only chocolates??

No I got many things and cash too but my 9 year old cousin gave me a chocolate, which was a sweet gesture

Very good

Posted using Partiko Android

True talk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79