my ex

in #relationship6 years ago

Hmm, we were together, at first it was like it should never end, I loved him like I love reading my Bible,, I cherished him to the extent that I focused on him more than the plans for my future, little did I know that it will have a very early revelation, I trusted him, but I didn't show those trust to him, but I made him know I love him so much, life was like a paradise when I was with him, I thought to my self that have seen my future partner. At the mention of his name my heart pound faster, hearing his done good, I feel delighted, heard his done bad, I feel sorry for him, I respected him, and I understood him, cause I have no choice but to cause I loved him so.
One thing spoil my dreamt of story with him, eX, all he wanted was ****, I refused him of it, I was my innocent self, I knew nothing about it , after seven months of his patience, I gave him what he demanded but it didn't last minutes, cause I felt the pain, my ex, I'll confess was loving, and he still is to his present girlfriend, cause I've watched them from afar and could see it,.
Back to my story, after that incident I never allowed him sex again cause I don't love it, I don't cherish what he enjoyed, I don't eat what would Bellefull him, cause I felt him would dump me for another, and which he did of recent, .
My ex was not that handsome, but his tall a wholesome.
My ex was not that healthy , but was wealthy.
My ex was not a fool, cause he was cool
My ex might not have a very good sight, but can see when it light.
My ex, I still feel jealous when I see you with that girl...

Sort:  

I was lost at a point but later found myself back. Hmmmmm, nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51