finally, my girlfriend broke up with me. i need you guys advise

in #relationship7 years ago

 This is a girl that I love so much. I gave her my time and attention. I was there for her, care so much for her and also go any length just to make her comfortable and happy. I forgave her countless time when she broke my heart because I love her unconditionally. even when she slept behind my back with different guys and even entertained married men as friends, I still forgive her. I love her so much and I was blind "fool" to see the lies she told especially when she claimed to have slept with just her ex finance who had engaged her for 3yrs and didn't married her but was surprised when I flipped through her "diary of sex" and I saw that she had slept with almost 10 different guys in d past

she saw me as her option but not her choice because she was still keeping in touch with her fiance who maltreat her, mess around and another woman has a child for him. when I complained about her keeping in touch with her fiance, she told me "lied" he only wanted to collect his engagement ring that she is yet to return to him. this girl deceived me, manipulate me, played with my emotion and feelings because I was a fool for love and perhaps, i was naive of losing her to another man.

Long story short, she told me she was pregnant for me and wanted to abort d baby which I told her not to because I was making plan for her and the baby.though, I doubted the pregnancy because of her lies but I had no option but to believed her since she kept claiming she was pregnant.

Three month later, she told me she had miscarried and my world was shattered. for now, we are separated by distance and she traveled home to see her parents and also returned her engagement ring to her fiance who lives in the same environment with her. I was surprise when she told me two days ago not to call her, texts her and neither reply her chat on Facebook because her account has been hacked and our pregnancy conversation has been seen and its causing problem. she said she would call me when everything is calm. 

I was shocked by her text because I knew she had gone back to with her fiance whom she promised me to have returned the ring but it was the other way round.

This morning she sent me this break up text " I am sorry for all I caused you but its high time i say my mind to you. with all seriousness, I don't want to continue with this relationship. I just have to go to where my heart is free and love".

I didn't reply her text back. I no I am stupid and foolish for allowing myself to be hurt by her even when she doesn't worth the love, the attention and time. maybe because I am too emotional and I love completely. I kept making the same mistake even when my heart was once broken by the first girl I love then before meeting this other one. despite the fact that I have so many side chicks, I don't feel anything for them and I told them to go instead of wasting their time because my conscience judge me. 

please you guys should advise me because I am a fool for love who fail to learn

Sort:  

Not to be an asshole but since you have so many side chicks, have you ever considered the possibility that you were her side dick? This could be a clickbait post for money, but fuck it, judging from the typo, I'd say it was typed in a hurry and emotionally unstable state.

  1. You did the right by not replying. There's nothing you can do once a girl decided she no longer needs you. Not groveling saves you your last bit of dignity.

  2. Move the fuck on. Fuck another side chick. What you think is special about that particular girl is all in your head. You had fun then, you'll have fun again. Why would you want someone who doesn't want you?

  3. If it's that hard for you, then cut all contact, delete anything relates to her, wipe her off the face of the earth in your mind. Then find a hobby, a job, an exercise, do anything productive to take her out of your head.

  4. Treat people the way they deserve to be treated. Treating them well or badly is up to you. THINK with the head on top of your shoulder, not below. I know it's damn fucking hard but you need to get a grip. What would you do if she decides to come crawling back to you? Would you accept it knowing she'll cheat on you again? Can you even trust her after all this shit?

  5. You know how it feels being on the receiving end. People either quit the business of having side chicks and settle down OR they become players until they can't be players anymore. Your choice. The way you see relationship and your actions will attract people who share the same view.

  6. Some people are players because they won the genetic lottery. The rest of them became players because they were heart broken beyond repair. Play or be played, buddy. You're lucky the human male is prone to emotional numbness.

sorry for the typo... i was emotionally unstable when i was writing the trend. i really appreciate your wonderful advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50