You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 ways to have a Healthy Relationship with Her

in #relationship7 years ago

Really that must be what I'm doing wrong is not always agreeing with her. I will make that my priority to agree with her no matter how asinine it is. I think in a strong relationship you have to work thru your differences you just don't agree if that's the case why should the woman not need to be the one agreeing with everything the man says. I think somebody must be watching to many sitcoms at night where they always make the man out as a dufus. Sorry that's not real life.

Sort:  

It's is known the man is the head of the household and the woman the neck that turns the head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67